Primary menu

You are here

Low-cost Community Acupuncture @ The Guildhall

Every Wednesday 10:30am-5:15pm till 15 Apr 2020

Low-cost community acupuncture comes to Abindgon, weekly at The Guildhall.

Just £16.50 per session.

Great for aches, pains, headaches and migraine, stress, anxiety, depression, insomnia, digestive issues and much more.

The next scheduled event dates are:

Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - From 10:30am to 5:15pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click map for full detail
Back to Top