Primary menu

Yoga Class at McTimoney College. 18:15 start. Visit www.yogaenergy.org

You are here

Yoga Class

Every Monday 6:15pm-7:15pm till 20 Dec 2021

Join a yoga class to build flexibility and strength. Stretch out your muscles and learn to breath deeply and relax through mindful movement.

Everyone welcome from beginner to advanced. Come and try a class.

Two classes every Monday. Starting 18:15 and 19:30. 

To Sell Adidas, Nike Established Year, Nike Mercurial Vapor, Coral Nike Shoes Take

The next scheduled event dates are:

Monday, 2 September 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 9 September 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 16 September 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 30 September 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 7 October 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 14 October 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 21 October 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 28 October 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 4 November 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 11 November 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 18 November 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 2 December 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 16 December 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 23 December 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 30 December 2019 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 6 January 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 13 January 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 20 January 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 27 January 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 3 February 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 10 February 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 17 February 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 24 February 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 2 March 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 9 March 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 16 March 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 23 March 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 30 March 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 6 April 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 13 April 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 20 April 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 27 April 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 4 May 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 11 May 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 18 May 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 25 May 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 1 June 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 8 June 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 15 June 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 22 June 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 29 June 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 6 July 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 13 July 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 20 July 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 27 July 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 3 August 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 10 August 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 17 August 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 24 August 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 31 August 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 7 September 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 14 September 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 21 September 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 28 September 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 5 October 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 12 October 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 19 October 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 26 October 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 2 November 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 9 November 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 16 November 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 23 November 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 30 November 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 7 December 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 14 December 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 21 December 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 28 December 2020 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 4 January 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 11 January 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 18 January 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 25 January 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 1 February 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 8 February 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 15 February 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 22 February 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 1 March 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 8 March 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 15 March 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 22 March 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 29 March 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 5 April 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 12 April 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 19 April 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 26 April 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 3 May 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 10 May 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 17 May 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 24 May 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 31 May 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 7 June 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 14 June 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 21 June 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 28 June 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 5 July 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 12 July 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 19 July 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 26 July 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 2 August 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 9 August 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 16 August 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 23 August 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 30 August 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 6 September 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 13 September 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 20 September 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 27 September 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 4 October 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 11 October 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 18 October 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 25 October 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 1 November 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 8 November 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 15 November 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 29 November 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 13 December 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Monday, 20 December 2021 - From 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click map for full detail
Back to Top