Primary menu

You are here

Wing Chun Kung Fu Martial Arts

Every Monday 8:30pm-9:30pm till 04 Sep 2017

Wing Chun Kung Fu is a martial art that is suitable for everyone.

Wing Chun is based on the shortest distance between an attacker and yourself. We teach you to use effective, efficient techniques, using simultaneous attack and defence. Wing Chun is a responsive art, a student’s goal is to not to think about what he/she is doing but simply to respond without thought, just like blinking and breathing.

We also help to build a pre-fight mentality giving you a greater insight to the build-up of a potentially aggressive confrontation and how to deal with it.

We have just started Wing Chun classes for adults in Peachcroft Social Club, Abingdon. These sessions are perfectly designed for everyone above from age of 13 and are focused on close combat self-defence.  Teaching is focused on the needs of each student and over 3 years a student learns multiple ways to defend against different attacks.

Classes are on Mondays 8:30pm - 9:30pm

The next scheduled event dates are:

From Monday, 10 April 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 17 April 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 24 April 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 1 May 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 15 May 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 22 May 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 29 May 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 12 June 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 19 June 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 26 June 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 10 July 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 17 July 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 24 July 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 31 July 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 14 August 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 21 August 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 28 August 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 9:30pm
From Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:30pm to Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 9:30pm
Printer Friendly and PDF
Click map for full detail
Back to Top