Primary menu

You are here

Yoga Class

Every Monday 7:30pm-8:45pm till 20 Dec 2021

The next scheduled event dates are:

Monday, 15 March 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 22 March 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 29 March 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 5 April 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 12 April 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 19 April 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 26 April 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 3 May 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 10 May 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 17 May 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 24 May 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 31 May 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 7 June 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 14 June 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 21 June 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 28 June 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 5 July 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 12 July 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 19 July 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 26 July 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 2 August 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 9 August 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 16 August 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 23 August 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 30 August 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 6 September 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 13 September 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 20 September 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 27 September 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 4 October 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 11 October 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 18 October 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 25 October 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 1 November 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 8 November 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 15 November 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 29 November 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 13 December 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Monday, 20 December 2021 - From 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Venue

Yoga Class held Mondays at McTimoney College, 1 Kimber Road, Abingdon, OX14 1BZ
Address: 
1 Kimber Road
Abingdon
OX14 1BZ
Click map for full detail
Back to Top