Primary menu

You are here

International coffee morning

Every Wednesday at 9:30am till 18 Dec 2019

An informal, friendly, international group which meets at St. Edmund’s Parish Centre, Oxford Rd, OX14 2EA, every Wednesday morning from 9.30 – 11.

Whatever your first language, if you would like to practise your English, make new friends and get to know Abingdon, just come along any Wednesday morning.

The next scheduled event dates are:

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 9:30am
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click map for full detail
Back to Top